A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X| Y| Z
Name of the Company Address Web Site
Bahwan Cybertek Pvt LtdChennai - 600 034 www.bahwancybertek.com
Blueshift India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 015 www.blueshift.com
Back Office Services Pvt. Ltd.Chennai NIL
Benchmark Softech LtdChennai - 600 004
Blaise Information SystemsChennai - 600 007 www.blaiseinfo.com
Buzznet India Pvt Ltd.,Chennai - 600 018 www.buzznetlab.com
BT Systems and Service LtdChennai - 600 018 www.masconit.com
Barry Wehmiller International Resources Pvt LtdChennai - 600 040 www.barry-wehmillerco.com
Bharti Transcriptions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 010
Banyan Networks Pvt LtdChennai - 600 018 www.banyannetworks.com
Birlasoft India Ltd.Chennai 600 017 www.birlasoft.com
Bhari Information Technology Systems Pvt LtdChennai - 600 006
Brilliant IT Enabling Services Pvt Ltd.,Chennai - 600 085 www.co-e-co.com
BNS Soft Pvt LtdChennai - 600 028
Betawave Solutions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 040 www.betawavesolutions.com
b2c helpChennai - 600 002
Bannari infotech Pvt LtdCoimbatore - 641 043
BSONE Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Chennai www.bsone.com
BS&B Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 006 www.bsbtechnologies.com
Bharathi InfotechChennai - 600 018
BlackStone Group Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 102
Businex Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai - 600 020 www.businex.com
Best Infoways India Pvt LtdCoimbatore - 641 004 vgweb@vsnl.com
Bhavana Info Pvt LtdChennai - 600 010
Brigade corporation India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 058
Broadband Technology Pvt LtdChennai - 600 035
Botree Software International LtdChennai - 600 029 www.botree.co.in
Benchmark Broadcast SystemsChennai - 600 096 www.benchmarkgroup.com
Bosco Infotech Pvt LtdChennai - 600 010 www.boscoinfotech.com
Birlasoft India Ltd.Chennai 600 017 www.birlasoft.com
BuPro Solutions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 017 www.bupro.biz
Benchmark Vision Systems (P) Ltd.Chennai www.benchmarkvision.com
Bye to Bit Technologies (Chennai) Pvt. Ltd., - STP DivisionChennai www.bytetobit.com
Broadgate Technical Services (India) Pvt LtdChennai - 600014 www.broadgateindia.com
Bay-Pac Systems (P) LtdChennai www.bay-pac.com
Banner Business Solutions Pvt LtdChennai www.bannerbusinesssolutions.com
Blue Brick Consulting Pvt LtdChennai www.bluebrick.com
Beceem Communications Private LimitedChennai www.beceem.com
Bluenet Pvt LtdChennai www.bluenetit.net
Banyan SolutionsVellore www.bayansolutions.com
Bally Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.Chennai www.ballysystems.com
Bally Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.Chennai www.ballysystems.com
Bally Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.Chennai www.ballysystems.com
Broadsoft Technologies Pvt. LtdChennai www.packetisland.com
BSS Software Services Pvt.Ltd.Chennai
Boonze Media Solutions Pvt. LtdChennai - 600 035 www.boonze.com
Boonze Media Solutions Pvt. LtdChennai - 600 035 www.boonze.com
Beacon Information Services Pvt LtdKaraikudi
Bon Source Technology India Pvt LtdChennai www.bontool.com
Botcode Web Integration Solutions Pvt LtdChennai www.botcode.com
Balaji Infotekchennai www.balajiinfotek.com
Bellsoft India Solutions Pvt Ltd.,Chennai www.bellsoftindia.com
BPO Intergra India Pvt. Ltd.Coiambatore www.globalintegra.com
basiz Fund Service pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.basizfa.com
BA Continuum India Pvt LtdChennai
Balagan technologies (P) Ltd.,Chennai - 600 085 www.balaganfinancials.com
Bluescope Information Technology Pvt.Ltd.,Chennai www.nasustech.com
Bizdata Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.bizdatacorp.com
Beyontec solutions Pvt LtdChennai
Back Office Xtensions india Pvt. ltd.,Chennai www.mybackoffice.com
Benteler Engineering Chennai Pvt Ltd,Chennai
Burndy Technology & Global Business Services Private LimitedChennai SME
Blackboard Technology India Pvt LtdChennai WWW.higheroneft.com


Top

 

 
Software Technology Parks of India - Chennai