A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X| Y| Z
Name of the Company Address Web Site
Mascon Global LtdChennai - 600 035 www.masconit.com
Millenium Software Productions (India) Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai - 600 034 nach@echomail.com
M/s. Aricent Technologies (Holdings) Ltd., Unit IChennai - 600 035 www.futsoft.com
Maa Business Solution Pvt. LtdChennai www.maabusiness.com
Maijo Soft Systems Pvt LtdChennai - 600 034 www.maijosoft.com
M.M.Imagine Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 004 imaginetech.com
Megasoft LtdChennai - 600 004 www.megasoft.com
Maars Software International LtdChennai - 600 017 www.maars-soft.com
Millennium Infocomm LtdChennai - 600 113
MAARS Software International LtdChennai - 600 017 www.maars-soft.com
M.R.Infotech SolutionsChennai - 600 001
MCS Software Solutions LtdChennai - 600 006 www.mafconsult.com
Mobax Networks Pvt LtdCoimbatore - 641 018
Maersk Global Services Centre (Pune) Pvt. Ltd.chennai - 600 002 www.ponl.com
Mizpah Publishing Services Pvt LtdChennai 600 020 www.mizpahpublishing.com
Molecular Bioscience Pvt LtdChennai - 600 018
Maha's SoftwareTirupur - 641 604 www.mahasonline.com
ML NetworksChennai - 600 061
Mercury Information ServicesChennai - 600 018
Midas Communication Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 041
Mondial Callcentre (P) LtdPondicherry-605014 www.mondialcallcentrecom
Microcode Systems Pvt LtdChennai - 600 034
Mphasis Ltd.Chennai - 600 004 www.eds.com
M-Power Digitech LtdChennai - 600 028
Mahima Technology (P) Ltd.Salem www.mahimatech.com
Miramed Ajuba Solutions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 113
Maverick Systems LtdChennai - 600 008
Millenium Business Solutions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 113 www.mbsindia.com
Medusind Solutions India Pvt. LtdChennai - 600 008 www.srfinfotel.com
MUV Technologies LtdChennai - 600 008 www.muvtech.com
MSM Software Systems Pvt LtdChennai - 600 083
Millenex Solutions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 041
Medescribe India Pvt. Ltd.Chennai - 600 092
Millitoon Animations Pvt LtdChennai www.millitionanimations.com
Manmar Technologies Ltd.,Chennai - 600 004 www.manmartech.com
Marquip India Pvt LtdChennai
Marvelmax Systems Pvt LtdChennai - 600 090
Mercury softwareChennai - 600 042
Mikro Digital ConversionChennai - 600 102
Millitoon Animations Pvt LtdChennai - 600 020
Money Craft Software & Systems LtdChennai - 600 004
Mindspring Infotech (P) LtdChennai - 600 010
Managed Information Services Pvt LtdChennai- 600 034 -
Mega Channel Computers LtdChennai 600 086 www.mcclindia.com
Maples ESM Technologies LtdChennai 600 017 www.maplesesm.com
Manam Consultancy Pvt LtdChennai - 600 097 www.manam.co.in
Magna Digitech India Pvt LtdCoimbatore- 641018 www.magnadigitechindia.com
Millenium Intech (P) Ltd.,Chennai www.milleniumintech.com
Mavish Tech Pvt. Ltd.Chennai www.mavishtech.com
MICROMEN SYSTEMS & SOFTWARE (p) LtdChennai 600 008 www.micromen.com
MRD Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai-600017 www.indiaholidayinfo.com/hd/mrd
Madrits Designs Pvt. Ltd.Chennai-600 020 www.madritsdesigns.com
M/s. Reed Elsevier India Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.elsevier.com
Medusa Services Pvt LtdChennai www.medusasp.com
Merrill OfficeTiger (I) Pvt LtdChennai www.merrillofficetiger.com
Marrquina Technologies (P) ltdChennai www.prameelagranties.com
Maruti Technology LimitedChennai www.maruthi-technology.com
MVR TechnologiesChennai www.mvrtech.co.in
Max Val-IP Ventures India Pvt LtdCoimbatore www.maxval-ip.com
Move Offshore Call Centre Pvt LtdChennai www.move-offshore.com
Maarga Systems Private LimitedChennai www.maargasystems.com
Minvesta Infotech LimitedChennai www.matoi.com
Mind Tree Consulting Ltd.Chennai
Mphasis Ltd-Unit 2Chennai www.eds.in.com
Merrill Technology Services India (P) LtdChennai www.merillcorp.com
Mobius Knowledge Services Pvt. Ltd.Chennai www.stringservice.com
Microchip Technology (India) Pvt LtdChennai www.tallika.com
Macmillan-ICC Publishing Solutions Pvt LtdChennai www.mcamillam.com
MPS Ltd.,Chennai www.macmillianpublishingsolutions.com
Manrochem Engineering Pvt LtdChennai www.manrochemengineering.com
Mphasis Ltd-Unit 2Chennai www.eds.in.com
M/s. Impiger Technologies Pvt.Ltd.,chennai www.impigertech.com
M/s. Indyca Solutioins India Pvt. Ltd.,Chengalpattu www.indyca.com
M/s. TRANSFORMA PRIVATE LIMITEDchennai www.technet-india.com
M/s. Lakmisoftwarechennai www.lakmisoftware.com
M/s. Autosoft India Engineering Pvt. Ltd.Chennai www.autosoftindia.co.in
M/s. XOU Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.xousolutions.com
M/s. Tess Data Solutions Pvt. Ltd.,vellore
MSys Tech India Pvt.Ltd.,Chennai. www.msys-tech.com
Macs IT.com Pvt. Ltd.Erode www.macsit.net
Mark Softech Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.msoftech.com
M/s. Broad Spire India Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai
M/s. Exterro India Pvt. Ltd.,Coimbatore www.exterro.com
Magnum Integrated Services Pvt. Ltd. -Export divisionChennai www.themagnumgroup.net
M/s. Bahwan Cybertek India Pvt. Ltd., - Unit-II,Chengalpattu www.bahwancybertek.com
Metexim Technologieschennai www.meteximtechnologies.com
M/s. Cypress Semi Conductor Technology India Pvt LtdChennai www.cypress.com
Mark IV Animation Studios Pvt. LtdCoimbatore www.markivstudios.com
M/s Anantara solutions Private Limited.,Chennai www.anantarasolutions.com
M/s.EPI Source India PVt LtdEPI SourceChennai
M/s. Vagus Technologies Pvt LtdTiruchirapally www.ebintl.com
M/s. CG-VAK Software and Export Ltd., Unit-IICoimbatore www.cgvak.com
M/s. CG-VAK Software and Export Ltd., Unit-IICoimbatore www.cgvak.com
M/s.ABH Research and Solutions Pvt LtdChennai
M/s. Candlestick Advisors Pvt LtdChennai candlestichadvisors.com
M/s. Srinivasa Shipping & Property Development Ltd.,Chennai
M/s.Acurus Solutions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 029 www.acurussolutions.com
Mahathi Infotech Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.mahathiinfotech.com
M/s.Cohnreznick Professional Services Pvt LtdChennai www.reznickgroup.com
M/s.Async Systems Pvt LtdChennai - 600 020 www.asyncsys.com
M/s. Ace Engi-Tech Pvt Ltd.,Tiruchirapalli
M/s.Easy Design Systems Private LimitedCoimbatore www.easydesignsystems.com
M/s. Nidhyana Consulting Associates Pvt Ltd.,Chennai
M/s.Q First Technology (India)Pvt LtdCoimbatore
MBit Wireless Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.mbitwireless.com
M/s. Caresoft Global Pvt Ltd.,Pollachi
Maasai SolutionsChennai www.maasaites.com
M/s. DQ Entertainment (International) Pvt LtdChennai www.dqentertainment.com
M/s. Paragon Digital Services Pvt.Ltd,Chennai
M/s.Skava Systems Pvt LtdCoimbatore - 641002
M/s.Concord IT Services Pvt LtdCoimbatore
M/s. FCA Engineering India private limitedchennai
M/s.Parthys Reverse Informatics Analytic Solutions Pvt LtdChennai
M/s.Okie Software Pvt LtdChennai NIL
M/s.Vastek Solutions Pvt LtdTrichy WWW.Vastekbpo.com
M/s.Ankeena Networks Pvt LtdChennai nokeenaindia@nokeena.com
M/S.Spiro systems pvt ltdTrichy www.spirosys.com
M/s.CMC LtdChennai www.cmcltd.com
M/s.Redpill Solutions India Pvt LtdChennai www.redpillsolutions.com
M/s.Beyontec 2NABLE Solutions Pvt LtdTrichy www.beyontecsolutions.com
M/s. Integra Software Services Pvt. Ltd.,Pondicherry www.integra-india.com
M/s.Navigant BPM (India) Pvt LtdNagar coil www.revenuemed.com
M/s.Sirahu technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.sirahu.com
M/s.Ayan Tech Solutions Pvt Ltdchennai -
M/s.Trinay Technology Solutions Pvt LtdThiruchirapalli
M/S.international draughting & Detailing P lTDCHENNAI
M/s.Pasco Geomatics India Pvt LtdChennai
M/s.Excelencia I Tech Consulting P ltdChennai www.excelenciaconsulting.com
M/s. KMIT Solutions Pvt LtdCoimbatore
M/s.GISbiz Technologies Pvt LtdChennai
M/s.MModal Global Services Pvt Ltdcoimbatore
M/s.Aurum Soft Systems ltdChennai
M/s. Zentech offshore Engineering Pvt LtdChennai www.zentech-usa.com
M/s. Selvam Softech Pvt LtdSivakasi www.selvamsoftech.com
M/s.Saadhvi Technology Pvt LtdChennai
M/s.BPA Technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.bpatech.com
M/s. Ventech Solutions India Pvt LtdKancheepuram District - 603 104. ventechsolutios.com
M/s.Majestic People Infotech Pvt LtdCoimbatore www.themajesticpeople.com
M/s.Kalcito Infotech Pvt LtdCoimbatore www.kalycito.com
M/s.AVACORP Technologies Pvt LtdChennai
M/s.BNP Paribas Sundaram Global Securities operations Pvt LtdChennai www.Bnpparibas.co.in
M/s.Kellogg & Andelson Management Services Pvt Ltd,Chennai www.k-a.ind.in
May Softech Pvt LtdChennai www.maysoftech.com
M/s.Merill Technology Services Pvt LtdChennai -
M.S.Transformers India Pvt LtdCoimbatore -
M/s. KSS Business servicesCoimbatore
M/s. Vserve E-Business Services India Pvt. Ltd.,Coimbatore-641018
M/s. Zentech offshore Engineering Pvt LtdChennai www.zentech-usa.com
M/s. VoiceIcon India Pvt Ltd.,Chennai
M/s.Vikatan Publishing Solutions Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.vikatan.com
Max Design India Pvt Ltdpondicherry
Mckinsey knowledge Centre India Pvt. LtdChennai
Mahendira Infotech Software Solutions Pvt Ltd.,Thirunelvi www.mitts.co.in
MEMC Solar Services Private LimitedChennai
Midas Communication Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.midascomm.com
M/s. C1X Adtech Private LimitedChennai www.c1exchange.com
MTTS India Technical Support Services Pvt. Ltdchennai www.mtsstech.com
M/s.Global Software Solutions (TVL) Pvt. LtdChennai info@gsstvl.com
M/s.Aruba Networks India Pvt.Ltd`Chennai www.arubanetworks.com
M/s.Chargebee Technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.chargebee.com
Mallow Technologies Pvt LtdKarur www.mallow-tech.com
Majesco Software And Solutions India Pvt LtdChennai www.majesco.com
M/s. QR Solutions (India) Pvt LtdChennai www.qrsolutions.com.au
Muse Global Research Services Pvt LtdChennai www.museresearch.in
M/s. Chembian Technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.chembiantech.com
M/s. Access Healthcare Services Pvt Ltd Unit IICoimbatore www.accesshealthcare.co
M/s. Sellermania Services Pvt LtdPondicherry www.sellermania.com
M/s. 101 Years Health & Wellness App Pvt LtdThoothukudi www.101years.com
M/s. Experts In Solutions Pvt LtdChennai www.Expertsin.com
M/s. Interlace India Private LimitedChennai www.Interlaceindia.com
M/s. L &T Thales Technology Services Pvt LtdChennai www.Lnttechservices.com


Top

 

 
Software Technology Parks of India - Chennai