A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X| Y| Z
Name of the Company Address Web Site
Precious Microtech Pvt LtdChennai - 600 034 www.preciousmicrotech.com
ProdEx TechnologiesChennai - 600 004 www.prodexnet.com
Polaris Retail Infotech Ltd.,Chennai - 600 105 www.indiaretail.com
Polaris Consulting & Services Ltd.Chennai www.polaris.co.in
Phaeros IT India Pvt Ltd.,Chennai - 600 032 www.curans.co.in
Paradigm Global Infoservices Ltd.,Chennai - 600 034 www.paradigm-global.com
P.M.R. Software Technology Pvt. Ltd.,Chenai - 600 040
Pentasoft Technologies LimitedChennai - 600 024
Polaris Software Lab LtdChennai - 600 006 www.polaris.co.in
Pramura Software Pvt LtdCoimbatore - 641 011 www.pramura.com
Procon system Pvt LtdChennai - 600 028
Project Management and Collaboration Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 034 www.pmact.com
Photon Infotech Pvt LtdChennai - 600 020
Protonweb Solutions LtdChennai - 600 086 www.protonweb.com
Pentagon Global Solutions LtdChennai - 600 017 www.pentagon-global.com
Precisoft Services Pvt. Ltd.Chennai www.precisoftindia.com
PPP Infotech LtdChennai - 600 097 www.pppindia.com, pppinfotech.com
Patni Computers Systems LtdChennai - 600 018 www.patni.com
ProdigiesCoimbatore - 641 009
ProtonWeb BPO Pvt. Ltd.Chennai-600 014 www.protonweb.com
Polaris Financial Technology Limited - Unit -3Chennai - 600 006 www.polaris.co.in
Prodapt Solutions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 018 www.prodapt.com
Polaris Software Lab - Unit 4Chennai - 600 002 www.orbitech.co.in
Pinnacle Netvision Pvt LtdChennai - 600 028 www.pinnaclenetvision.com
Pandias Infonet Pvt LtdChennai - 600 013
Pronet Systems Pvt LtdChennai - 600 086 www.pronet-system.com
Philips Electronics India Ltd., - Global Shared Services CentreChennai www.philips.com
Prodapt Technology Pvt LtdChennai - 600 008
Premier Technology Group Pvt LtdChennai - 600 034 premiertechnologygroup.com
Panini Infotech Pvt. LtdCoimbatore - 641 004
PC India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 008
Palpap Ichinichi Software International LimitedChennai www.palpap.com
Paramount Informatics India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 083 www.paramountworld.com
Perfect Digital Media Resources (P) LtdChennai www.pdmrindia.com
Profitlogic Software (P) Ltd.,Chennai www.profitlogic.com
Protech Soft Systems Pvt. Ltd-Exports DivisionChennai www.protechsoft.com
PMR Contact Centre (P) Ltd.,Chennai - 600 040
Peri Software Solutions (P) LtdChennai - 600 083
Pinnacle Software System Pvt LtdChennai - 600 028
Protech Consultancy Pvt LtdChennai - 600 018
Pygmy SoftwareChennai - 600 090
Premier Polytronics (P) LtdCoimnatore - 641 005 www.premier-1.com
Photon Infoventures Pvt LtdChennai- 600 020 www.poschem.com
Perftrends Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 119 www.perftrends.com
PMC Soft LtdChennai - 600 024 www.pmcsoft.com
Perf SystemsChennai-600018 www.perfsystems.com
Protechsoft Systems Pvt LtdChennnai-600090 www.protechsoft.com
PSG Techno ConsultancyChennai -600041
PixelByte Lab Pvt LtdChennai www.pixelbytelab.com
PerfSystemsChennai www.perfsystems.com
Pradot Info Solutions Private LimitedCoimbatore www.pradot.com
Pooja Solutions (P) LtdChennai NIL
Premier Technology Group Pvt. LtdChennai - 600016
Pointel Solutions India Pvt. LtdChennai www.gotouchpoint.com
Pondicherry Engineering CollegePondicherry 605014 www.pec.edu
Pondicherry UniversityPondicherry 605014 www.pondiuni.org
Pegasus Telecom Services Pvt LtdChennai www.pegasustelecom.com
Poise Solutions Pvt LtdChennai www.posiesolutions.com
Pricol Technologies LtdCoimbatore www.pricol.com
Prumatech Infosystems (P) LtdChennai
Pfizer Accelerated Solution CenterChennai
Polaris Financial Technology Limited -Unit VChennai www.polaris.co.in
Point Perfect Transcriptions Services India P LtdCoimbatore www.pptservices.com
Perfsystems (India) Pvt LtdChennai www.perfsystems.com
Proxima Technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.proximatek.com
Precision Techserve Pvt Ltd (RIM Divison)Chennai www.techserve.co.in
Portal Network Pvt LtdChennai www.portalnetwork.co.uk
Palma Analytics India Pvt LtdCoimbatore www.Palmaanalytics.com
Prasad Corporation LtdChennai www.efxmagic.com
Pleasant HealthcareChennai N/A
Pixint Graphics Pvt LtdChennai www.pixint.com
Primus Analytics Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai -
PrMacro Systems Pvt LtdChennai
Prothious Engineering Services Pvt Ltdchennai www.prothious.com
Paragon Dynamics Info Systems Private LimitedChennai paragondynamics.in
Prism New Media Solutions Pvt Ltd.,Chennai www.prismtechnologiesinc.com
Paypal India Pvt. LtdChennai
Preludesys India LTDChennai www.pspindia.com
Parag Infotech Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai
Pride BPO Private LtdChennai
Pro HealthwareCoimbatore - 641021
Paalam SystemsChennai
Prov Info tech Solutions Pvt. LtdChennai www.provintl.com
Power Economy Electrical Engineering Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai - 600 034.
Ply Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd.,Chennai www.plytechnology.com
Prodapt solutions Pvt. Ltd Unit-IIChennai www.prodapt.com
Prokarma Softech Private LimitedChennai
Prei Polar Engineering Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.preipolar.com
Prophoenix Technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.prophoenix.com
ProXs Infocomm Ltd - STP divisionChennai www.proxsinfo.com
Pramura Software Pvt. LtdTamil Nadu www.pramura.com
Prag Itech Private LimitedChennai www.pragitech.com


Top

 

 
Software Technology Parks of India - Chennai