A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X| Y| Z
Name of the Company Address Web Site
Think Business Networks Pvt LtdCoimbatore - 641 045
Temenos India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 034 www.temenos.com
Target Case Technologies LtdChennai - 600 035
TVS Infotech LimitedChennai - 600 004 www.tvsinfotech.com
Triple Point Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd.Chennai - 600 020 www.coralgrid.com
Tychon Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Chennai - 600 004 www.tychons.com
Technet India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 018
Transys Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 008 www.transys.net
TECH MAHINDRA (R&D SERVICES) LIMITEDChennai - 600 034 www.techmahindra.com
The Kadri Mills (Cbe) LtdCoimbatore-641018 www.kgworldwide.com
Trimble Information Technologies India Pvt. LtdChennai - 600 113 www.atroad.com
Total infotainment LtdChennai - 600 010
Thirumalai Software & Multimedia Services - a Dvn of Thirumalai Chemicals LtdChennai - 600 016
Thar Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 018
Tele Data Informatics LtdChennai - 600 034 www.teledata-usa.com
Thesys Technologies Pvt Ltd.,Chennai - 600 032 www.thesystech.com/www.thesys.co.in
Til Studios Ltd.,Chennai - 600 010
Triad Software Pvt LtdChennai - 600 016 www.triad-india.com
Taask Datascribe Infoy Pvt LtdCoimbatore-641 004
Texworld.com Pvt LtdCoimbatore - 641 018 www.texworld.com
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd - Sholinganallur Unit 1Chennai - 600 119 www.tcs.com
Tata Consultancy Services Ltd - Ambattur Unit IIChennai - 600 058 www.tcs.com
Turing Software - A Division of Mettler Teledo India Pvt. LtdCoimbatore-641 002 www.turingsoft.com
Thillai Software India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 090. na
Tata Consultancy Services-Lloyds RoadChennai - 600 086 www.tcs.com
Tata Consultancy Services LtdChennai - 600 017 www.eservenet.com
Telesis Global Solutions Ltd.Chennai - 600 004 www.telesisindia.com
Thinksoft Global Services Pvt LtdChennai - 600 017 www.thinksoftglobal.com
Transworld Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.transwld.com
Transworld Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.transwld.com
TCP International Pvt. Ltd.,Pondicherry www.tcp.ch.com
The Deal India Pvt LtdChennai-600 034 www.boardex.com
Toppan Management Systems India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 008
Telic Infoservices (P) Ltd.,Chennai www.telicinfoservices.com
TATA Consultancy Services - Unit - IVChennai - 600 113 www.tcs.co.in
Tulsi Infosolutions Pvt LtdChennai - 600 010
Timesys India Pvt LtdCoimbatore -641 004 www.timesys.com
Tekessence Software Solutions Pvt. LtdChennai-600 017 www.tekhealthservices.com
TNQ Books and Journals Pvt Ltd.,Chennai - 600 020
Techindia Infoway Pvt Ltd.,Chennai - 600 049 www.techindia.com
Tata Consultancy ServicesChennai - 600 086
Techmark Support Pvt LtdChennai - 600 028
Trojan InfoSystems Pvt LtdChennai - 600 006
Trilogy Services India (P) LtdChennai - 600 034 www.trilogyintl.com
Thomson Press (India) Ltd.,Chennai - 600 014
Technologies for TommorrowChennai 600 079 www.tftinc
Traverse Infotech Solutions LtdChennai - 600 017 www.traverseinfotech.com
Tata Infotech LtdChennai - 600 034 www.tatainfotech.com
Tenneco Automative India Pvt LtdChennai - 600 113 www.tenneco-services.com
Topcat Networks Pvt LtdChennai - 600 096 www.topcatnetworks.com
Trimentus Technologies Pvt LtdChennai - 600 017 www.trimentus.com
Tera Link Systems (P) Ltd.Chennai www.teralinksystems.com
Tachyon Technologies Pvt Ltdchennai-600041
Tech Net Scientific e-publishing Services (P) LtdChennai-600092
Tekessence Software Solutions Pvt LtdChennai-600017
ThyssenKrupp JBM Private Ltd.Tamil Nadu 603204
Trilux Technologies (India) LtdChennai-15
Telextra Systems (India) Pvt LtdChennai www.telextrasystems.com
testChennai
Transact Solutios and Consulting Pvt LtdChennai www.transactsol.com
TATA ELXSI LimitedChennai www.tataelxsi.com
Tutors World Wide (India) Private LimitedChennai www.socraticlearning.com
Tata Consultancy Services Limited - Unit 5Chennai www.tcs.com
Tricomp Infotech SolutionsChennai www.godrejglobal.co.in
Tricomp Techmologies (P) LtdTrichy www.tricomtech.com
Triad Software Pvt LtdChennai - 600016 www.triad-india.com
Tenmiles CorporationChennai www.tenmiles.com
Thirdware Business Solutions ( A division of M/s. Thirdware Solutions Ltd.,)Chennai www.tspl.com
Technosoft Global Services Pvt LtdChennai www.technosoftcrop.com
Tamil Nadu Agricultural UniversityCoimbatore-641 003. NIL
Trident Solutions Pvt LtdChennai www.tridentnets.com
Take Solutions LtdChennai www.takesolutions.com
Tandem Consulting Pvt.LtdChennai www.tandemconsulting.co.in
Tandem Consulting Pvt.LtdChennai www.tandemconsulting.co.in
Trans Venture BPO Solution Pvt.LtdCoimbatore www.transventure.in
Tech Affinity Global Pvt LtdChennai www.techaffinity.com
Think Tank Services Pvt LtdChennai www.thinktankbpo.com
Terafast Network Pvt LtdChennai NIL
TAD Consultancy Pvt LtdChennai www.tadconsultancy.com
Telcordia Technologies India Pvt LtdChennai www.telcordia.com
Trenchant Financial Technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.terchantft.co.in
ThinkEquity India Advisory ServicesPvt LtdChennai www.thinkequity.com
Tech Mahindra LimitedChennai www.techmahindra.com
Trigger Technologies Pvt. LtdChennai - 600 085 www.frontiernet.net
Thaies Software India Pvt LtdChennai www.thales-is.com
Tata Communications Transformation Services Ltd.Chennai www.tatacommunications-ts.com
Transcend India Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.spryance.com
Thomson Reuters International Services Pvt. LtdChennai www.thomsonfinancial.com
Tenth Planet Technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.tenth-planet.com
Taylor's Engineering Pvt.Ltd.,Chennai www.taylorsind.com
Tata Elxsi LtdCoimbatore www.tataelxsi.com
Tessolve Services Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.tessolve.com
TaurusQuest Services Pvt. Ltd.,Chennai www.taurusquest.com
Trinity Transcription PvtLtdChennai
Trenchant Financial Technologies Pvt. LtdChennai www.hold.com
Temenos India Pvt. Ltd.,- Unit IIChennai www.temenos.com
Thoughtworks Tecnologies India PVt .Ltd.,Chennai www.thoughtworks.com
Teledata Marine Solutions Ltd.,Chennai - 600 042 www.teledatamarine.in
Tringapps Research Labs Pvt. LtdChennai
Trinetra Wireless Pvt LtdCoimbatore
TPf Software Pvt LtdChennai
Triesten Technologies Pvt LtdChennai www.triesten.com
Talema Electronics (India) Pvt. Ltd., EHTP UnitSalem www.talemaindia.com
Techtinium CorporationChennai www.techtinium.com
Trikaal Enerprises Pvt. LtdChennai www.trikaaltech.com
Test Companysdfds dfgd
TCS e-Serve International LtdChennai www.tcs.com
Tek Vizion Voice Solutions Pvt LtdChennai tekvizion.com
Testing010115Chennai www.test.com
Techieve Technologies Pvt Ltd (OPC)Chennai www.techieveglobal.com
Techieminds Technology Solutions Pvt LtdChennai www.techieminds.com
Transcentra FTS Private LimitedChennai www.transcentra.com
Trident Solutions Private LtdChennai
TNQ Books & Journals Private Limited Unit-IICoimbatore www.tnq.co.in
Test Companysdfsd dgfdsgdg
TVS Next Private LimitedChennai www.tvsnext.io


Top

 

 
Software Technology Parks of India - Chennai